The Eagles Project


The best Eagles show available! Up to three hours of the best of Henley! Frey! Walsh! Together and separate! All Eagles, all night long!

Triple Guitars! Double-Keyboards! 5-Part Harmonies! The Eagles as they were meant to be heard on stage! Featuring Amy Jackson doing both the high harmonies (as well as a nice Linda Ronstadt-esque Desperado); DW Daugherty & RB Scott on guitars/keys, and JT Conner and Ric Ritter round out this amazing new quintet that’s begun impressing downtown Indy (if standing ovations at every show is an indication)!


All She Wants To Do Is Dance- Already Gone – Best Of My Love – Boys Of Summer – Desperado – Dirty Laundry – Heartache Tonight – Hotel California – Life In The Fast Lane – Love Will Keep Us Alive – Lyin’ Eyes – New Kid In Town – Outlaw Man – Peaceful Easy Feeling – One Of These Nights – Smuggler’s Blues – Take It Easy – Take It To The Limit – Tequila Sunrise – The Long Run – The One You Love – Those Shoes – Witchy Woman

At the Indianapolis Artsgarden – Peaceful Easy Feeling:

2 thoughts on “The Eagles Project

  1. Pingback: Introducing Two New Bands | Timeless Feel Music Productions

Leave a Reply to Marilyn Conner Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s